Information for New Clubs
- We recommend that you read the by-laws and tournament rules, and if you have any questions before joining, any MBF Officer.
- The club must have at least 6 members.
- The club must be a member of the Federation by the August state meeting in order to participate in the state tournament.
- The club must have a representative at the general membership meetings. If a club misses 1 meeting they can appeal to the board and pay $100.00 fine and be eligible to fish in the state tournament. If a club misses 2 meetings they will not be eligible to fish in the state tournament.
Your Mississippi Bass Federation dues are $15.00 per member payable when the club joins the Federation and the following years dues are due in December. Mail roster and dues to:
Mississippi Bass Federation, Inc.
295 County Road 4701
Meridian, MS 39301-8725
100% of the club members must be a member of FLW Outdoors.
The club’s members must also be members of the The Bass Federation, Inc. at $15.00 per member.